#DevCLokoja 7weeksofcode Recap

#DevCLokoja 7weeksofcode Recap

My name is James Semilore

What I decided to learn

I decided to learn Python language because its the most simplest for beginners, ethical hacking and and it been embraced by a lot of programmers today because of its beauty.

How did I get started with learning

I got started by requesting a good PDF material from a friend , registering for online Python classes and download loads of EDUREKA! Python courses.

Did you achieve your goal

My goal was to complete the necessary Python module but I was unable to achieve it due to some device difficulty but before the end of the challenge but I'll put on my best to achieve it.

What lesson did #DevCLokoja7weeksofcofe teach me about DEDICATION, TEAM SPIRIT and LOVE

Which community member did you assist during the challenge

I didn't assist anyone because I was a beginner and I needed more assistance. What advice do you have for the members of the community who didn't join the challenge or joined and weren't consistent For those didn't join the challenge there's enough time to learn if you are dedication to what you wanna achieve and for those that aren't consistent enough let's try our best because its important.

What did you build during the challenge

As I said earlier I just started the journey so I just designed a ussd command, speed dist ,time and BMI calculator. Below is the link to the project github.com/jamesdan-stack/ussd

If you were among the winners which udemy course will you be interested in and why

I will choose LEARN ETHICAL HACKING 2020: BEGINNERS TO ADVANCE by Joseph Delgadillo. I would love to have a career in cybersecurity because of the cyberattcks goind on in the world and Africa( Nigeria) will soon be a target.

Thanks to Facebook Developer Circle Lokoja and every of its team for making this possible..